بكين ميميفو التجارة المحدودة

فراش، غطاء فراش، غطاء وسادة، فراش المواد

mike@bjmmf.com، ويشات وال واتساب: +8617090150981

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
Russian
Spanish
Korean
Arabic
منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجات

التخييم للطي مفرش

شهادة
نوعية جيدة عالية الكثافة رغوة مفرش للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة عالية الكثافة رغوة مفرش للمبيعات
لقد عملنا مع مصنع ميميفو فراش لعدة مشاريع الفنادق والمستشفيات، فهي محترفة للغاية

—— Azanil

هذه الشركة هي لطيفة جدا، كوز أنها خبرة كبيرة في هذا المجال، والشيء فافوراتي هو، فهي مصنع، ونحن ندفع بأقل تكلفة على السلع

—— كيت ستيفن

أنا أحب العمل مع هؤلاء الرجال. هم فريق رهيبة. لم يسبق لي ان التقيت مصنع صيني مثلهم مع فريق عمل محترف جدا للعمل في الخارج.

—— جون أندرو

شحن سريع، صغير موك هو دائما المفضلة

—— اياندا

ابن دردش الآن

التخييم للطي مفرش

(25)
الصين نفخ التخييم فراش مصنع

نفخ التخييم فراش

نفخ التخييم فراش عالية الكثافة بو رغوة (فراغ مضغوط لتوفير تكاليف الشحن) حجم طول العرض ملاحظات زوجية أو واحدة 39 "* 75" (99 * 190CM) يمكن تخصيص كامل أو مزدوجة 54 "* 75" (140 * 190CM) ملكة 60 "* 80" (160 * 200CM) ... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
الصين رغوة التخييم مصنع

رغوة التخييم

رغوة التخييم عالية الكثافة بو رغوة (فراغ مضغوط لتوفير تكاليف الشحن) حجم طول العرض ملاحظات زوجية أو واحدة 39 "* 75" (99 * 190CM) يمكن تخصيص كامل أو مزدوجة 54 "* 75" (140 * 190CM) ملكة 60 "* 80" (160 * 200CM) ملك ... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
الصين رغوة فراش التخييم مصنع

رغوة فراش التخييم

رغوة فراش التخييم عالية الكثافة بو رغوة (فراغ مضغوط لتوفير تكاليف الشحن) حجم طول العرض ملاحظات زوجية أو واحدة 39 "* 75" (99 * 190CM) يمكن تخصيص كامل أو مزدوجة 54 "* 75" (140 * 190CM) ملكة 60 "* 80" (160 * 200CM... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
الصين التخييم فراش السرير مصنع

التخييم فراش السرير

التخييم فراش السرير عالية الكثافة بو رغوة (فراغ مضغوط لتوفير تكاليف الشحن) حجم طول العرض ملاحظات زوجية أو واحدة 39 "* 75" (99 * 190CM) يمكن تخصيص كامل أو مزدوجة 54 "* 75" (140 * 190CM) ملكة 60 "* 80" (160 * ... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
الصين فراش للتخييم مصنع

فراش للتخييم

فراش للتخييم عالية الكثافة بو رغوة (فراغ مضغوط لتوفير تكاليف الشحن) حجم طول العرض ملاحظات زوجية أو واحدة 39 "* 75" (99 * 190CM) يمكن تخصيص كامل أو مزدوجة 54 "* 75" (140 * 190CM) ملكة 60 "* 80" (160 * 200CM) ملك ... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
الصين الطابق رغوة الحصير موقع ئي باي مصنع

الطابق رغوة الحصير موقع ئي باي

الطابق رغوة الحصير موقع ئي باي عالية الكثافة بو رغوة (فراغ مضغوط لتوفير تكاليف الشحن) حجم طول العرض ملاحظات زوجية أو واحدة 39 "* 75" (99 * 190CM) يمكن تخصيص كامل أو مزدوجة 54 "* 75" (140 * 190CM) ملكة 60 "* 80" ... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
الصين رغوة الكلمة حصيرة وول مارت مصنع

رغوة الكلمة حصيرة وول مارت

رغوة الكلمة حصيرة وول مارت عالية الكثافة بو رغوة (فراغ مضغوط لتوفير تكاليف الشحن) حجم طول العرض ملاحظات زوجية أو واحدة 39 "* 75" (99 * 190CM) يمكن تخصيص كامل أو مزدوجة 54 "* 75" (140 * 190CM) ملكة 60 "* 80" ... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
الصين الطابق رغوة الحصير مستودع المنزل مصنع

الطابق رغوة الحصير مستودع المنزل

الطابق رغوة الحصير مستودع المنزل عالية الكثافة بو رغوة (فراغ مضغوط لتوفير تكاليف الشحن) حجم طول العرض ملاحظات زوجية أو واحدة 39 "* 75" (99 * 190CM) يمكن تخصيص كامل أو مزدوجة 54 "* 75" (140 * 190CM) ملكة 60 "* ... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
الصين الحصير رغوة مصنع

الحصير رغوة

الحصير رغوة عالية الكثافة بو رغوة (فراغ مضغوط لتوفير تكاليف الشحن) حجم طول العرض ملاحظات زوجية أو واحدة 39 "* 75" (99 * 190CM) يمكن تخصيص كامل أو مزدوجة 54 "* 75" (140 * 190CM) ملكة 60 "* 80" (160 * 200CM) ملك ... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
الصين أفضل سيارة التخييم فراش مصنع

أفضل سيارة التخييم فراش

أفضل سيارة التخييم فراش عالية الكثافة بو رغوة (فراغ مضغوط لتوفير تكاليف الشحن) حجم طول العرض ملاحظات زوجية أو واحدة 39 "* 75" (99 * 190CM) يمكن تخصيص كامل أو مزدوجة 54 "* 75" (140 * 190CM) ملكة 60 "* 80" (160 * ... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
Page 1 of 3|< 1 2 3 >|

Beijing Meimeifu Trade Co.,Ltd.

Mattress,,Mattress Cover,Mattress Protector,Mattress Material

mike@bjmmf.com , Wechat&Whatsapp: +8617090150981

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
Russian
Korean
Arabic
Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products

Camping Folding Mattress

Certification
Good quality High Density Foam Mattress for sales
Good quality High Density Foam Mattress for sales
We've worked with Meimeifu Mattress Factory for several hotel and hospital projects,they are very professional

—— Azanil

This company is so nice,coz they are very experienced in this field and the favorate thing is, they are factory, we pay lowest cost on goods

—— Kate Steven

I love working with these guys. They are awesome team. I've never met a Chinese factory like them with so professional team for business overseas.

—— John Andrew

Fast shipment , small MOQ is always my favourite

—— Ayanda

I'm Online Chat Now

Camping Folding Mattress

(25)
China Inflatable camping mattress factory

Inflatable camping mattress

Inflatable camping mattress High Density Pu Foam ( Vacuum Compressed for saving shipping cost) Size Width*Length Remarks Twin or Single 39"*75"(99*190cm) Can be customized Full or Double 54"*75"(140*190cm) ... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
China Camping foam factory

Camping foam

Camping foam High Density Pu Foam ( Vacuum Compressed for saving shipping cost) Size Width*Length Remarks Twin or Single 39"*75"(99*190cm) Can be customized Full or Double 54"*75"(140*190cm) Queen 60"*80"(160... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
China Foam mattress camping factory

Foam mattress camping

Foam mattress camping High Density Pu Foam ( Vacuum Compressed for saving shipping cost) Size Width*Length Remarks Twin or Single 39"*75"(99*190cm) Can be customized Full or Double 54"*75"(140*190cm) Queen 60"... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
China Camping bed mattress factory

Camping bed mattress

Camping bed mattress High Density Pu Foam ( Vacuum Compressed for saving shipping cost) Size Width*Length Remarks Twin or Single 39"*75"(99*190cm) Can be customized Full or Double 54"*75"(140*190cm) Queen 60"... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
China Mattress for camping factory

Mattress for camping

Mattress for camping High Density Pu Foam ( Vacuum Compressed for saving shipping cost) Size Width*Length Remarks Twin or Single 39"*75"(99*190cm) Can be customized Full or Double 54"*75"(140*190cm) Queen 60"... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
China Foam floor mats ebay factory

Foam floor mats ebay

Foam floor mats ebay High Density Pu Foam ( Vacuum Compressed for saving shipping cost) Size Width*Length Remarks Twin or Single 39"*75"(99*190cm) Can be customized Full or Double 54"*75"(140*190cm) Queen 60"... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
China Foam floor mat walmart factory

Foam floor mat walmart

Foam floor mat walmart High Density Pu Foam ( Vacuum Compressed for saving shipping cost) Size Width*Length Remarks Twin or Single 39"*75"(99*190cm) Can be customized Full or Double 54"*75"(140*190cm) Queen 60"... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
China Foam floor mats home depot factory

Foam floor mats home depot

Foam floor mats home depot High Density Pu Foam ( Vacuum Compressed for saving shipping cost) Size Width*Length Remarks Twin or Single 39"*75"(99*190cm) Can be customized Full or Double 54"*75"(140*190cm) Queen ... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
China Foam floor mats factory

Foam floor mats

Foam floor mats High Density Pu Foam ( Vacuum Compressed for saving shipping cost) Size Width*Length Remarks Twin or Single 39"*75"(99*190cm) Can be customized Full or Double 54"*75"(140*190cm) Queen 60"*80"... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
China The Best Car Camping Mattress factory

The Best Car Camping Mattress

The Best Car Camping Mattress High Density Pu Foam ( Vacuum Compressed for saving shipping cost) Size Width*Length Remarks Twin or Single 39"*75"(99*190cm) Can be customized Full or Double 54"*75"(140*190cm) ... Read More
2016-04-13 17:00:45
Page 1 of 3|< 1 2 3 >|